clubnordico.net

STYRELSEN

STYRELSE 2019

                                 
Leif Levin                                     Ulrik Lindberg                                   Anita Fahlvik Mattson
Ordförande                                  Vice Ordförande                               Kassör
spain22@bahnhof.se                  ulrik.lindberg@telia.com                  anita.fahlvikm@gmail.com

                                       
Lennart Sunebäck                         Sirkku Rajant de Benevides                 Göran Bergström     
Sekreterare                                   Medlemssekreterare                            Ledamot
lennar52@gmail.com                 sirkku.enlacasa@telia.com         bergstrom.goran51@gmail.com       

                                      

Ronnie Bengtsson                           Solveig Sundberg                               Matti Puotila
Info-webansvarig                             Ledamot                                             Ledamot
ronnie@ronsson.se                solveigs.missan@gmail.com        mattijuhanipuotila@gmail.com

                                                 

Karin Franck                                     Ulf Leismyr                                         Bo Lindgren
Suppl/Kassör                                    Suppleant                                           Suppleant
karin1604@hotmail.com                  ulf.leismyr@gmail.com                    bosse@tiliabrazo.se

Revisorer och revisorssuppleant
Göte Johansson
Per Stökken
Roine Jansson

VALBEREDNING
Arne Cederblad
arne338@gmail.com

Birger Nilsson
birger.nilsson1937@gmail.com

Lars Björk
lars.bjork54@gmail.com

Webmaster
Ronnie Bengtsson
ronnie@ronsson.se