clubnordico.net

Exempel styrelse

 

Leif Levin          Ordförande  spain22@bahnhof.se

Ulrik Lindberg                            Vice Ordförande ulrik.lindberg@telia.com

 Anita Fahlvik Mattson   Kassör   anita.fahlvikm@gmail.com

Lennart Sunebäck Sekreterare lennar52@gmail.com

 Göran Bergström               Ledamot  bergstrom.goran51@gmail.com

Sirkku Rajant de Benevides Medlemssekreterare sirkku.enlacasa@telia.com

 Ronnie Bengtsson         Info-webansvarig  ronnie@ronsson.se

 Solveig Sundberg               Ledamot  solveigs.missan@gmail.com

 Matti Puotila               Ledamot  mattijuhanipuotila@gmail.com

Karin Franck Suppleant/Kassör karin1604@hotmail.com

Ulf Leismyr                        Suppleant          ulf.leismyr@gmail.com

 Bo Lindgren         Suppleant  bosse@tiliabrazo.se

Revisorer och revisorssuppleant
Göte Johansson
Per Stökken
Roine Jansson

VALBEREDNING
Arne Cederblad
arne338@gmail.com               Birger Nilsson
birger.nilsson1937@gmail.com Lars Björk
lars.bjork54@gmail.com
Webmaster
Ronnie Bengtsson
ronnie@ronsson.se